Daisy

Daisy's Information

Breed: Rabbit,
Gender: Female
Age Range: 1 Year
Can live with:
Spayed/neutered: Yes
Location: Oakland, CA

Hi, I’m Daisy and my mom can no longer keep me because she has to move. I’m very sweet and curious. I love little head scratches and will sit still for you to pet me indefinitely. I like playing with toys, particularly twine balls that I can chew up. If you drop anything new in front of me, I will investigate it and I believe that can be very cute to watch. I’m litterbox trained and I only poop and pee in the box. Sometimes, a few pellets may get kicked out as I hop in/ out of the box. My favorite salad is kale. I’m not very picky when it comes to hay. I love sweets, but please just give me a small amount. I like running around and if you sit still, reading or watching tv, I may use you as part of my obstacle course and run between your legs. I was very loved and have no issues with strangers, although I may be a little timid at first. You may be able to pet me immediately if I take a liking to you! I come with the 8×8 play pen that I lived in, a water bowl, bowls for pellets, and my favorite hut. I also come with a bunch of toys, snacks, pellets, and hay. I can come with my litterbox as well, but it may be a bit dirty considering all it’s been through. I’ll also come with my hard case carrier. All I ask is that you love me.

No rehoming fees are to be collected. Any violation of this should be reported here immediately. Violators posts will be removed.

Contact the Owner